On Nov 20/19, 80 women gathered to celebrate business women in Dufferin County.  At the event, 4 awards were presented throughout the evening and winners are as follows:

Networker of the Year : Charlotte Graham

Volunteer of the Year: Carly Ferris

Mentor of Year: Melissa Vinden

2019 Women of Influence: Lucy Gallagher 

The winners were chosen based on their submissions to the voting team.  Congratulations to all the nominees and winners of the 8th Annual Sparkle Awards.